Chevron up Chevron down Chevron left Chevron right
Skip to main content

Neighbourhoods on Tour

What is a Neighbourhood on Tour?

The idea is to allow our customers to come and meet our Neighbourhood Coordinators and have a chat about any issues they are encountering within their neighbourhood. This means that we are there before our customers need us and allow us to increase our visible presence. These will be hosted virtually due to the current COVID-19 pandemic. Please contact your Neighbourhood Coordinator for more information. 

Simon Knight Bidders Close,Northampton,Northamptonshire,NN1 1EL, Pen Court,Cattlemarket,Northampton,NN1 1EP 14.04.2021 Wednesday 12:00 - 13:00
Jerome Walker Percy Eagles Court, 12 Brumwell Avenue, Greenwich, London, SE18 6AQ 16.04.2021 Friday 15:00 - 16:00
Ros Wilkinson Fulmer Close, Hampton, Middlesex, TW12 3YJ 19.04.2021 Monday 10:00 - 11:00
Mumtaz Hashim  Heyford Road, Braunstone, Leicester, LE3 1SR, Somerton Close, Braunstone, Leicester, LE3 1BX, Winforde Crescent, Braunstone, Leicester, LE3 1TA 21.04.2021 Wednesday 12:00 - 13:00
Nadine Charlemagne Cedar Court, 170 - 174 Lee High Road, Lewisham, London, SE13 5FE 23.04.2021 Friday 15:00 - 16:00
Sarah Adams School Street, Wolston, Warwickshire, CV8 3JR, Abbotts Walk, Wolston, Warwickshire, CV8 3JS, Meadow Road, Wolston, Warwickshire, CV8 3JP, Priory Road, Wolston, Warwickshire, CV8 3JW 26.04.2021 Monday 10:00 - 11:00
Yaw Nkansah  Alliance Close, Hounslow, London, TW4 5AT 28.04.2021 Wednesday 12:00 - 13:00
Liam Hopps 14 - 16 Waterloo Road, Radford, Nottingham, NG7 4AU, 95 Waterloo Crescent, Radford, Nottingham, NG7 4AX 30.04.2021 Friday 15:00 - 16:00
Nazneen Hussein 55 Pavilion Close, Leicester, LE2 7LJ 04.05.2021 Tuesday 10:00 - 11:00
Steve Sparkes Hedingham House, 1 Seven Kings Way, Kingston Upon Thames, Surrey, KT2 5AE 05.05.2021 Wednesday 12:00 - 13:00
Stephanie Heyes Larch Street, Humberstone Road, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE5 0ER 07.05.2021 Friday 15:00 - 16:00
Chris Keen Hamlet Court, Hamlet Close, Catford, London, SE6 4BF, Old Inn Court, 88 Rushey Green, London, SE6 4HW 10.05.2021 Monday 10:00 - 11:00
Kayode Ogundele Court Gardens, Islington, London, N7 8QL 12.05.2021 Wednesday 12:00 - 13:00
Bev Page-Swan 209 Waldegrave Road, Teddington, Middlesex, TW11 8LX 13.05.2021 Thursday 15:00 - 16:00
Zoe Marshall Oakbank Avenue, Walton-On-Thames, Surrey, KT12 3RB, KT12 3QZ 17.05.2021 Monday 10:00 - 11:00
Jay Patel Chaucer Close, Corby, Northampton, NN17 2BF 19.05.2021 Wednesday 12:00 - 13:00
Caroline Toll Lethaby Road, Berstead, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO21 5EJ 21.05.2021 Friday 15:00 - 16:00
Desrii Hunter Layton Burroughs, Layton Avenue, Mansfield, Nottingham, NG18 5PY 24.05.2021 Monday 10:00 - 11:00
Paul Pearce Carlton Road 26.05.2021 Wednesday 12:00 - 13:00
Jakheria Armstrong Floyers Close, Richmond, Twickenham, TW10 6HS  28.05.2021 Friday 15:00 - 16:00
Christie Simpson Fensome House, Fleming Road, Southall, London, UB1 3FH 01.06.2021 Tuesday 10:00 - 11:00
Tanya Cook Hayes Court, 183 Ealing Road, Wembley, Brent, London, HA0 4LW, Windsor Court, 185 Ealing Road, Wembley, London, HA0 4EJ 03.06.2021 Thursday 15:00 - 16:00
Amy Elton The Lawns, 2A Stoneygate Road, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE2 2AS 08.06.2021 Tuesday 10:00 - 11:00
Jumai Gukas 1-12 William Lilly House, Trenchard close Hersham KT12 5QT 10.06.2021 Thursday 15:00 - 16:00
Kingsley Okoli ; 16 Harrow Close, Chessington, Surrey, KT9 2HR 15.06.2021 Tuesday 10:00 - 11:00
Beth Stephens Lambert Court, Railton Close, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 0GF, Holden Court, Railton Close, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 0GE 17.06.2021 Thursday 15:00 - 16:00
Andrea Scantlebury Margaret Mcmillan House, 2A Cundy Road, Silvertown, Newham, London, E16 3DB 22.06.2021 Tuesday 10:00 - 11:00
Rahul Shah School View, Bottesford, Nottinghamshire, NG13 0EW 29.06.2021 Wednesday 10:00 - 11:00
Mellany Garrique Walnut Tree Close, Barnes, London, SW13 9QP 30.06.2021 Thursday 15:00 - 16:00
Google translate Google translate
click to choose
Font size Text size
down
default
up
Colour contrast Contrast
default
high
BrowseAloud